Meet the Team

S. Gordon Moore Jr.

Executive Director, Student Diversity and Inclusion 

237 Uncle Heinie Way, A. French Building 

404.894.5990 

gordon.moore@gatech.edu 

Sybrina Atwaters, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Outreach Initiatives 

681 Cherry Street NW, Chapin Building 

404.894.8746

sybrina.atwaters@omed.gatech.edu

 

Jorge Breton

Director, Office of Hispanic Initiatives (OHI)

681 Cherry Street NW, Chapin Building 

404.385.6183 

jorge.breton@vpid.gatech.edu 

Carol Colatrella, Ph.D.

Co-director, Center for the Study of Women, Science, and Technology (WST) 

Professor, School of Literature, Media, and Communications

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts 

686 Cherry Street NW, Skiles Building 

404.894.1241

carol.colatrella@lmc.gatech.edu 

Annette Filliat

Communications Manager

237 Uncle Heinie Way, A. French Building 

404.385.4235 

annette.filliat@gatech.edu 

Mary Frank Fox, Ph.D.

Co-director, Center for the Study of Women, Science, and Technology (WST) 

ADVANCE Professor, School of Public Policy

685 Cherry Street NW, D.M. Smith Building

404.894.1818

mary.fox@pubpolicy.gatech.edu 

Bruce Hilicus

Senior IT Support Professional

681 Cherry Street NW, Chapin Building 

404.385.1941

bruce.hilicus@omed.gatech.edu 

Sheryl Holland

Administrative Manager I

681 Cherry Street NW, Chapin Building 

404.894.2288

sheryl.holland@vpid.gatech.edu 

Keona Lewis, Ph.D.

Program Review and Research Manager

237 Uncle Heinie Way, A. French Building 

404.894.1604

keona.lewis@vpid.gatech.edu 

Lillie McPhee

Administrative Support Professional I

681 Cherry Street NW, Chapin Building 

404.894.3959

lillie.mcphee@omed.gatech.edu 

Cynthia Moore

Director, OMED: Educational Services 

681 Cherry Street NW, Chapin Building 

404.894.4141

cynthia.moore@omed.gatech.edu 

Denise Ocasio

Assistant Director, Retention Initiatives

681 Cherry Street NW, Chapin Building 

404.894.0532

denise.ocasio@omed.gatech.edu 

Mary Lynn Realff, Ph.D.

Co-director, Center for the Study of Women, Science, and Technology (WST) 

Associate Professor, School of Materials Science and Engineering

801 Ferst Drive, MRDC Building

404.894.2496

marylynn.realff@mse.gatech.edu 

Jarrad Reddick

Assistant Director, Academic Support Initiatives

681 Cherry Street NW, Chapin Building 

404.385.1942

jreddick@omed.gatech.edu 

Ashley Riggs

Marketing and Events Coordinator II

237 Uncle Heinie Way, A. French Building 

404.894.3070

ashley.riggs@gatech.edu 

Atira Rochester

Corporate Relations Manager

237 Uncle Heinie Way, A. French Building 

404.894.2525

atira.rochester@gatech.edu